Klaviyo to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

BOSTON–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Klaviyo (NYSE: KVYO), the company that powers smarter digital relationships, today announced its planned participation at two upcoming conferences:


KeyBanc Emerging Technology Summit. This presentation is scheduled for Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 3:30 p.m. PT (6:30 p.m. ET).

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference. This presentation is scheduled for Wednesday, March 6, 2024 at 8:00 a.m. PT (11:00 a.m. ET).

Live webcasts and replays will be available on the Company’s investor relations website at https://investors.klaviyo.com/.

About Klaviyo

Klaviyo (CLAY-vee-oh) powers smarter digital relationships, making it easy for businesses to capture, store, analyze, and predictively use their own data to drive measurable, high-value outcomes. Klaviyo’s modern and intuitive SaaS platform enables business users of any skill level to harness their first-party data from more than 350 integrations to send the right message at the right time across email, SMS, and push notifications. Innovative businesses like Good American, TaylorMade, Skims, Stanley 1913, and more than 143,000 other paying customers leverage Klaviyo to acquire, engage, and retain customers—and grow on their own terms.

Tag: IR

Contacts

Jack Grant

Investor Relations

ir@klaviyo.com

Lacey Berrien

Public Relations

press@klaviyo.com