American Tower Corporation Announces Participation in Upcoming September Investor Conferences

BOSTON–(BUSINESS WIRE)–American Tower Corporation (NYSE: AMT) today announced that it will participate in the following upcoming investor conferences:


Wednesday, September 6, 2023, 9:30 a.m. PT (12:30 p.m. ET) – Rod Smith, Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, is scheduled to speak at the Goldman Sachs Communacopia + Technology Conference in San Francisco, California.

Tuesday, September 12, 2023, 11:05 a.m. ET – Rod Smith, Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, is scheduled to speak at the Bank of America Securities 2023 Global Real Estate Conference in New York, New York.

Thursday, September 28, 2023, 8:30 a.m. CT (9:30 a.m. ET) – Steve Vondran, Executive Vice President and President, U.S. Tower, is scheduled to speak at the 2023 RBC Capital Markets Global Communications Infrastructure Conference in Chicago, Illinois.

Live webcasts and replays of the presentations will be accessible from the Investor Relations section of American Tower’s website at www.americantower.com/investor-relations.

American Tower, one of the largest global REITs, is a leading independent owner, operator and developer of multitenant communications real estate with a portfolio of nearly 226,000 communications sites and a highly interconnected footprint of U.S. data center facilities. For more information about American Tower, please visit www.americantower.com.

Contacts

ATC: Adam Smith
Senior Vice President, Investor Relations
Telephone: (617) 375-7500